New blog & a headache.

24 11 2009

I’m just going to start off by saying that most of what you read here will be depressing.
I like to write when I’m mad, or bored. Or confused.

As of right now my life is very depressing..
I don’t have a job, been to countless interviews and no luck. I have my BFA in Visual Communications and there are no jobs for me.
So I decided to go back to school to become a medical assistant. Big pay cut of what I’m suppose to be making but there are jobs out there. I start Feb 1st.
I wanted to move out, badly. But that won’t happen for a long time.

Jonathan’s been really sick and its been depressing, hopefully he feels better when he gets home from work.

I did have an interview at Borders today. He said I will know either tomorrow or Saturday. Plus I’m trying to substitute teach. I’ve been through like 3 rounds of paperwork. No wonder they need subs. Its so much work, plus it cost me 90something dollars to get started.

I’m going to lay down and take a nap to see if my headache will go away. Later.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

