Crap, I have 2 years…

3 12 2009

Things I want to have accomplished or in the works by the time I’m 25…

  • I want to be married. Or at least almost married. Who knows if that will actually happen since my boyfriend doesn’t believe in marriage.
  • I want to have had a baby. Or at least one on the way.
  • Have a steady job that I enjoy.
  • My own place, whether it be a house or apartment.
  • A new or newer car.
  • I want my boyfriend/errr future husband to have a better job. He hates the one he’s at and it doesn’t pay good for a guy with 2 degrees.

Although we’ve come to the realization that we will be broke for a long while (between both of our student loans) I just want us to be happy.

natalie deeAlso I haven’t looked at my favorite online comic in a long time… So I’ll share one of her new ones.. 🙂
Let me add also, I’m not sure how I feel about the new season of Scrubs. The new students are kind of annoying and whiny. I want the old Scrubs back!

Things I want to have accomplished or in the works by the time I’m 25.Things I want to have accomplished or in the works by the time I’m 25.
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

