Reason’s why I need to move out on my own.

15 12 2009

1) I hate having to compete for the bathroom. I want to be able to get up and get ready at anytime of the day and not have to worry around somebody.

2) I want to not live like a slob. It’s hard not to when there are too many dishes and not an easy way to clean them with limited cleaning supplies.

3) I wont have to transport my dog from one place to another all the time. Or worry about him chewing up things that are not mine.

4) I want to put up a Christmas tree, and holiday decorations.

This is an open blog. Meaning I will keep adding and updating it whenever I feel necessary.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

