I’m sicky.

26 01 2010

So we finally got our internet back on. Woot Woot!.. Lots of things to talk about.

First of all I woke up feeling sick yesterday morning. And today I feel just aweful. Which really sucks because I am still subbing all week for early head start (babies). I am pretty sure I got this cold from Faith, one of them last Thursday because she was sick. I dont want to call in because I’m supposed to be the sub but I also don’t want to get the babies sick.
I also am starting school next Monday. Totally excited! I bought some new scrubs and shoes last weekend.
My dog Emmett had his first birthday this week! And we got him fixed a couple weeks ago, he weighs 73 pounds now!
Alright, I’m done.

🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

