The only time I post anymore?

12 03 2010

So I’m subbing today again. High School @ Atherton. All the juniors aren’t here which makes it much more quiter.

I finished my first mod at school. I got a 96% Yay! We started doing blood draws on eachother last night. No one could find my vein or get blood from me and it hurrrrrt.

Tonight Im planning a date night. Dinner and a movie. And some workin outs…. I think so!

Hoping & praying for the day to continue this smoothly.

HAPPY FRIDAY

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

